Opel Clubs in Deutschland



Eigenen Club eintragen



Postleitzahl Clubname Ort www
10115 Opel Syndikat Berlin Berlin www.opel-syndikat-berlin.de Details
15345 Skylinerz Bruchmühle OT Altlandsberg www.skylinerz.de Details
16515 1 Opel Motorsport Club Oranienburg e.V. Oranienburg www.oc-oranienburg.de Details
25335 Opel Club Elmshorn Elmshorn www.opel-club-elmshorn.de Details
45711 Opel-Crew-Vest Datteln www.opel-crew-vest.de Details
49324 Boehse-Opelz-Melle e.V. Melle http://www.boehse-opelz-melle.de/ Details
49843 OFG - Opel Freaks Germany Uelsen Details
65606 Opel-Team-Runkel-Schadeck Villmar www.opel-team-runkel-schadeck.de Details
67069 Opel Syndikat Pfalz Ludwigshafen am Rhein www.opel-syndikat-pfalz.de.tl Details
67071 GSI Club Pfalz Ludwigshafen am Rhein Gsi-Club-Pfalz.de.tl Details
71254 Opel Freunde Heimerdingen Heimerdingen www.opelfreundeheimerdingen.de Details
86480 Opel Team Mindeltal Winzer www.opelteam-mindeltal.de Details
86609 Opel-Gang Donau-Ries Donauwörth www.opel-gang-donau-ries.de Details
86633 Neuburger Opel Scene Neuburg www.neuburger-opel-scene.de Details
86698 Opel Fanatics Donauwörth Oberndorf www.opelfanatics.de Details
87616 Street Devils Ostallgäu Marktoberdorf www.streetdevils-ostallgaeu.de Details
90425 OSC Nuernberg Nuernberg osc-nuernberg.de Details
90453 Opel Freunde Katzwang Katzwang www.opelfreunde-katzwang.de Details
90459 Opel Freunde Nürnberg-Süd Nürnberg www.opelfreunde-nürnberg-süd.de Details
90469 Flashlights Nürnberg Nürnberg www.opelflashlights.de Details
90471 Hello Kitty Opel Club Germany Nürnberg hello-kitty-opel-club-germany.chapso.de/ Details
90541 OC - THE WANDERERS FRANKEN Nürnberg www.wanderersfranken.de.tl Details
90579 Opel Motorsport Freunde Nürnberg e.V. Langenzenn Details
90765 Flash Team Franken Fürth/Nürnberg flash-team-franken.de.tl Details
91171 Opel 400 Club Untermässing www.opel400club.de Details
91483 opel-freunde-3-franken-eck Oberscheinfeld http://opel-freunde-3-franken-eck.jimdo.com/ Details
92224 Opelmaniacs Amberg Amberg www.opelmanics-amberg.de Details
92681 Opel-Performance-Team-Erbendorf Erbendorf Opel-Performance-Team-Erbendorf.de Details
94333 Opelfreunde Niederbayern e.V. Geiselhöring www.opelfreunde-niederbayern.de Details
96167 Opelfreunde Königsfeld e.V. Königsfeld http://www.opelfreunde-königsfeld.de/ Details
96465 Opel-Team Ketschenbach e.V. Neustadt/Cbg.(Ketschenbach) www.opel-team-ketschenbach.de.tl Details
97070 Opel Freunde Würzburg Würzburg www.opelfreundewuerzburg.de Details
97506 Opel Team ´05 Grafenrheinfeld www.opelteam05.de Details


Eigenen Club eintragen